Peninsula Title Corp.
"Customer service is the name of the game."

Contact Us

Processor / Post-Closing / Policies - Roxana Del Calvo
Roxana@Peninsulatitle.org
Ext: 220

 

Processor - Stacey Montecelo
Stacey@peninsulatitle.org
Ext: 217

 

Post Closing - Anabel "Anny" Cremades
Anny@Peninsulatitle.org
Ext: 211

Receptionist - Jenny Valdez

recep@peninsulatitle.org
Ext: 201


Customer Service -

305.500.9938 Ext: 201
Fax: 305.455.0495

 

8726 NW 26 Street
Unit 26
Miami, FL 33172


Office Hours:
Monday through Friday
9am - 5pm


Weekends & National Holidays closed

logo_1512.png
8726 NW 26th St., Unit 26
Doral, FL 33172

President - Maria Pablos
Maria@Peninsulatitle.org
Ext: 205

Vice President - Patricia Garcia
Patty@Peninsulatitle.org
Ext: 218

Marketing Representative - Niurka "Niky" Alas
Niky@Peninsulatitle.org
Ext: 206

Marketing Representative - Anna Soler-Sierra
Anna@Peninsulatitle.org
Ext: 208

Marketing Representative - Yoly Gutierrez Baster
Yoly@Peninsulatitle.org
Ext: 204


Closer - Rita Gomez De Navarro
Rita@Peninsulatitle.org
Ext: 209

 

Closer - Veronica Ganivet
Vero@Peninsulatitle.org
Ext: 212

 

Closer - Jennifer Nieves
Jenny@Peninsulatitle.org

Ext: 203